Hey, my name is Jessica, as you may know, hence the name of this blog is 'Jessica's Planning Blog'. I am 15 years old, and I currently go to LA Matheson Secondary School. When i graduate, I hope to go on to be a Forensic Scientist, or a Police Officer. I love to play sports, such as Volleyball, and Basketball. My hobbies include, reading books(I prefer Mysteries), drawing, painting, and listening to music. Although, i used to take dance classes when i was little, I can't dance. I wish i could, but sadly, i cant. I love to hang out with my friends, and talk about everything that's on our minds. Oh, and i absolutely love watching scary movies! They need to be really scary, otherwise, i won't enjoy it as much. I also like superhero movies, such as, 'Captain America', 'Iron Man', and 'The Avengers'. I'm very attached to my phone, so if i don't have it for one day, I'll feel very deprived, because all my music that i listen to daily is on my phone. So the point of that sentence was that I can't live without my phone. I hope you didn't get too bored reading this paragraph, it took me so long to write. I tried my best to explain myself in less than twenty sentences, that's all everyone! :) 
Ms. Bertrand
9/5/2013 03:16:27 pm

Thanks for the glimpse into your phone-crazed world Jessica :)
No seriously, it sounds like you have a social, loving, outgoing life.

Very interesting that you're considering forensics or police work. What peaked your interest in those careers? Well, we will investigate them and help you navigate your future. It's going to be a great year!

p.s. Thanks for your hard work on your first (of many) posts

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey! My name is Jessica, I'm 15 and i go to LA Matheson Secondary School. I hope you like my blog!

    Categories

    All