My partner and I have made two projects so far-one for each month that has passed by. We made a wall decoration for one of our bedrooms which is made out of paper towel rolls cut up into little slits, which when you put five together, makes a flower. We then glued those five pieces together, and spray painted them black, so the decoration stands out on the wall. We also made a DIY 'Fireflies in a jar' Night Lantern. We first had to find two identical jars, and when we did that, we bought glow sticks, and diamond glitter. Secondly, we cut open the glow sticks and poured the contents into the open jar, and then added the glitter, closed the lid, and shook the lid to coat the whole inside of the jar with glitter and the glow stick liquid. Once we were done, we turned off the lights and Voila! They looked really pretty glowing in the dark. 

I think that we were very successful with both of our projects so far. We worked hard in finding ideas, and we followed through by making them. We are not really concerned with how our future projects will turn out, because we know that we can trust eachother and get out work done. One of sources that we used was YouTube, especially MacBarbie07's videos-http://www.youtube.com/user/Macbarbie07/videos- because we got so many ideas from her that we are going to use for our future projects. She is really inspiring. I hope my partner and i dont have any disputes over anything, but I am sure that we won't



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey! My name is Jessica, I'm 15 and i go to LA Matheson Secondary School. I hope you like my blog!

    Categories

    All